Coming in February–

Hi all!

Did you miss the Adult Only Twitter Pitch Party on October 16, 2013? (#AdPit) Then you shouldn’t worry.

Why?

Because I am going to host another in February! *throws confetti – avoids the chocolate* What? I need my chocolate and my caffeine so, back away. 😉

Anyway, if you missed the October #AdPit, you should get your manuscript and pitch all polished up for the February one. I will of course share the complete details here on the blog and on the twitter hashtag closer to the time.

Thanks for reading and I hope to get up my next blog post, 10-30-60-90-and done soon. I have like this ginormous stack of book reviews that I have to finish first, but I hope I can do it all within a week.

~ Heidi

Leave a Reply

